Main Club Contacts
Club Chairman - Pierino Gattei (Pev)
Pev@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07823 55 44 39

Club Deputy Chairman - Paul Delaney
PaulD@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07989 506 762

Club Secretary - Cara Keig
CaraK@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07786 866 464

Club Assistant Secretary - Simon Jennings
SimonJ@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07980 882 176

Club Treasurer - Gail Thomas
GailT@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07736 068 542

Club Welfare Officer - Cara Jennings
CaraJ@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07717 614 685

Club Welfare Officer - Lynn Denison
LynnD@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07502 304 485

Club Youth Development Officer - Mark Perry
MarkP@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07719 297 085

Club Events Manager and Festival Co-ordinator - Jill Walker
JillW@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07575 664 141

COVID Officer - Pierino Gattei (Pev)
COVID@FlixtonJuniors.Org
07823 55 44 39

Manchester FA Contacts
Chief Executive Officer - Colin Bridgford
Colin.Bridgford@ManchesterFA.com
07403 731 813

Chief Operating Officer - Rachael Birchall
Rachael.Birchall@ManchesterFA.com
07341 885 143

Football Development Manager - Andy Baker
Andy.Baker@ManchesterFA.com
07824 761 155

Designated Safeguarding Offiver - Lauren McCorry
Lauren.McCorry@ManchesterFA.com
07824 491 994

Business Operations Manager - Paul Roots
Paul.Roots@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

Football Development Officer (Clubs & Leagues) - Sarah Cummings
Sarah.Cummings@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

Football Development Officer (Women & Girls) - Olivia Laiker
Olivia.Laiker@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

Referee Development Officer - Tom Elliott
Tom.Elliott@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

Football Development Officer (Education & Workforce) - James Longdin
James.Longdin@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

Football Administration Officer (Discipline) - Andy McAnulty
Andrew.McAnulty@ManchesterFA.com
0161 225 1966

League Representives
Salford & Districts Football League - Appointment in Progress



Timperley & Districts Junior Football League - Appointment in Progress



Bolton, Bury & District Football League - Appointment in Progress



Contact Form